Techno International New Town (Formerly known as Techno India College of Technology)

Admission Helpdesk
+91 9674112076/2079 
  • tict_header_pic011.png
  • tict_header_pic0222.png
  • tict_header_pic05.png
  • tict_header_pic06.png

Students of the Dept. of AEIE are well recognized for their academic excellence. Some students have achieved graduate assistantship in foreign universities while others have secured opportunities to study in universities of national importance through GATE qualification.
The students are well placed in top companies both in software and core companies through Campus placements as well as in various PSUs and Banks.
In addition to this, many awards have been received by them for their innovative project and paper presentations.

List of foreign universities where our AEIE students have studied:

  •     Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering at Arizona State University
  •     Arizona State University
  •     UniversityofBath, England
  •     Information Science & Technology Penn   State University
  •     TU DresdenGermany
  •     The Erik Jonsson School of Engineering & Computer – UNT DALLAS
  •     Medical Systems Engineering at Otto Von Guericke Universitat Magdeburg Germany

List of universities of national importance where our AEIE students have studied:

  •     IIT Kanpur
  •     IIT Bombay
  •     IIT Kharagpur
  •     IIT Delhi
  •     Jadavpur University
  •     University of Calcutta
  •     Vellore Institute of Technology